Belmont College

Department Chairs

CHAIR DEPARTMENT E-MAIL
Mr William Knox Program Chair wknox@belmontcollege.edu
Mr David Mertz Program Chair - Building Preservation & Restoration dmertz@belmontcollege.edu
Mr Gary Ballard Program Chair - Criminal Justice gballard@belmontcollege.edu
Ms Ailsa R Vogelsang Program Chair - EMT/Fire Science avogelsang@belmontcollege.edu
Mr Charles McGlumphy Program Chair - Engineering cmcglumphy@belmontcollege.edu
Dr May Charles Program Chair - General Education mcharles@belmontcollege.edu
Mr Robert Dirk DeCoy Program Chair - Industrial Trades ddecoy@belmontcollege.edu
Mr David McLeod Program Chair - Information Technology dmcleod@belmontcollege.edu
Ms Loreane Sheets Program Chair - Medical Assisting lsheets@belmontcollege.edu
Dr Heather L Davis Program Chair - Mental Health/Social and Behavioral Sciences hdavis@belmontcollege.edu
Ms Carolyn Sue White Program Chair - Nursing swhite@belmontcollege.edu
logo

Business Hours

Monday - Friday
8:00a.m. - 4:30p.m.

Class Hours

Monday - Friday
8:00a.m. - 10:00p.m.
Saturday - Sunday
College open only when classes are scheduled.

Contact Information

Belmont College
Main: 740.695.9500
Harrison County Center: 740.942.2222
Monroe County Center: 740.472.5468