Prospective Students | Current Students | Donors & Friends | Workforce & Community Ed | About Us
About Us

Faculty & Staff

 

 

 

Anderegg, Hailey

| E-Tutor

Email: handeregg327@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Archer, Taylor

| Maintenance

Email: tarcher@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Bain, Nicalaus

| Maintenance

Email: NBain@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Baker, Aaron

| Maintenance

Email: tbaker@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Baker, Joyce

| Adjunct Faculty - Professor Library Sciences

Email: jbaker@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1083

Barney, Vivian

| Instructor of Accounting

Email: VBarney@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Borkoski, Justin

| Lab Aide EMS/FS

Email: jborkoski@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Brooks, Kenneth

| EMS-Fire-Safety Program Assistant

Email: kbrooks260@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Burkhart, Amanda

| Assoc Prof Mathematics

Email: aburkhart@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1065

Caim, Lori

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor Nursing

Email: lcaim@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Campbell, Malissa

| Professor of Nursing

Email: mcampbell@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1496

Cardello, Henry

| Assoc Prof Information Tech

Email: hcardello@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1086

Chuchiak, John

| Adjunct Faculty - Professor Engineering

Email: jchuchiak@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1410

Clantz, Christopher

| Professor Natural Sciences

Email: cclantz@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1111

Clutter, Suzanne

| Prof Natural Sciences

Email: sclutter@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1110

Collins, Kassandra

| Instructor Nursing - Temporary FT

Email: kcollins@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Conaway, Robert

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor EMS Fire

Email: rconaway@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Cope, Lloyd

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor Welding

Email: lcope@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Corrick, Keeley

| EMS Secretary

Email: kcorrick@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Crawshaw, Thomas

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor Engineering

Email: TCrawshaw@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Davis, Heather

| Professor of Mental Health

Email: hdavis@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1175

Dawson, Charles

| Professor Engineering

Email: cdawson@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1195

Demasi, Regina

| Asst Prof Nursing

Email: rdemasi@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1728

DePew, Britney

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor Mathematics

Email: bdepew@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

East, Bryian

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor Welding

Email: BEast@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Elerick, Harry

| Maintenance

Email: helerick@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Evans, Lesa

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor STNA

Email: LEvans@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Falbo, Jennifer

| Adjunct Faculty - Assoc Prof Sociology

Email: jfalbo@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1502

Filler, James

| Adjunct Faculty - Professor Philosophy

Email: jfiller@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Fogle, Kenneth

| Lab Aide EMS/FS

Email: kfogle@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Fulton, Benjamin

| Asst Prof Biology

Email: bfulton@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1562

Gipko, Christine

| Adjunct Faculty - Professor English

Email: cgipko@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Graham, Diana

| Bookstore Clerk

Email: dgraham@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1703

Greenwood, Jennifer

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor Medical Asstg and Coding

Email: JAGreenwood@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Guthrie, Susan

| Adjunct Faculty - Assoc Prof Library Sciences

Email: sguthrie@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1089

Hamilton, Vickie

| Adjunct Faculty - Professor Nursing

Email: vhamilton@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Hayes, Jacob

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor English

Email: jhayes@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Henry, Margaret

| Assoc Prof Nursing

Email: phenry@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1148

Henry, Patrick

| Adjunct Faculty - Professor Business Tech

Email: PJHenry@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Herman, Jonne

| Assoc Prof Nursing

Email: jherman@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1159

Hitt, Ben

| Asst Prof Industrial Electronics

Email: bhitt@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Hooker, William

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor BPR

Email: whooker@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Jacobs, Christina

| Professor of Nursing

Email: cjacobs@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1090

Jones, Scott

| Adjunct Faculty - Asst Prof Information Tech

Email: SAJones@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Kaczor, Keith

| Instructor HVAC

Email: kkaczor@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Kaplan, Francis

| Professor English

Email: ckaplan@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1152

Kendzora, Paulette

| Assoc Prof Business Tech

Email: pkendzora@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1401

Kerns, Jamie

| Academic Specialist/Workforce Dev Adm Assistant

Email: jkerns@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Kettlewell, Jessica

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor Medical Asstg and Coding

Email: JKettlewell@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Klempa, Genae

| EMS Administrator

Email: gklempa068@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Koscoe, Andrew

| Adjunct Faculty - Asst Prof Sociology

Email: akoscoe@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1561

Koucoumaris, Helen

| Student Ambassador

Email: hkoucoumaris648@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Kowalski, James

| Adjunct Faculty - Professor Psychology

Email: jkowalski@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Lavenski, Shayla

| EMS Secretary

Email: slavenski@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Lekanudos, Amanda

| Payroll Accountant

Email: alekanudos@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1004

Longwell, Gregory

| Network Technician

Email: glongwell@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Loudin, Sidney

| Lab Aide - Industrial Skills

Email: SLoudin@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Lyonette, Desiree

| Associate Professor Criminal Justice

Email: dlyonette@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1574

Manners, Gina

| Adjunct Faculty - Asst Prof Nursing

Email: gmanners@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1525

Maupin, James

| Custodian

Email: jmaupin@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Maxwell, William

| Adjunct Faculty - Asst Prof English

Email: wmaxwell@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

McFarland, Jodi

| Professor of Mathematics

Email: jmcfarland@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1095

McLeod, David

| Temporary FT Professor IT

Email: dmcleod@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1198

McNamara, Crystal

| Adjunct Faculty - Asst. Prof Medical Assisting

Email: cmcnamara@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1554

Mertz, David

| Professor BPR

Email: dmertz@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 4002

Metzger, Gregory

| Adjunct Faculty - Professor Mathematics

Email: gmetzger@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Milette, Kyong

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor Psychology

Email: KMilette@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Miller, Jordan

| IT Specialist

Email: jmiller@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Miller, Summer

| Instructor Early Childhood Education

Email: smiller@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Monahan, Joseph

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor Info Tech

Email: jmonahan@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1794

Moore, Danielle

| Financial Aid WIOA TAA Specialist

Email: DMoore@BelmontCollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Moore, Rebecca

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor Psychology

Email: rmoore@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Obloy, John

| Adjunct Faculty - Asst Prof English

Email: jobloy@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1434

Oliver, Ruth

| Adjunct Faculty - Asst Prof Mathematics

Email: roliver@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Pasco, Cara

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor Medical Asstg and Phlebotomy

Email: cpasco@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Piatt, Nancy

| Seasonal Bookstore Clerk PT

Email: npiatt@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Pletcher, Dale

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor Welding

Email: dpletcher@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Poss, Michael

| Desktop Support Technician

Email: MPoss@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1014

Reed, Valerie

| Tech Prep Coordinator

Email: vreed@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Reynolds, Roger

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor English

Email: rreynolds@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Roberts, Michael

| Custodian - Monroe County

Email: mroberts202@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Root, Erik

| Adjunct Faculty - Professor History

Email: eroot@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Rothenbuehler, Erin

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor BPR

Email: ERothenbuehler@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Sheppard, Sandra

| Accounting Specialist

Email: ssheppard@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1005

Shriver, Macy

| Student Ambassador

Email: mshriver@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Smith, Derrick

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor BPR

Email: dsmith@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Stachyra, Sandra

| Custodian

Email: sstachyra@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1480

Stansell, Jon

| Professor of English

Email: jstansell@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1117

Stine, Charlotte

| Temp FT Instructor of Nursing

Email: CStine@BelmontCollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Taggart, Amelia

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor Engineering

Email: ataggart@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Taylor, Michelle

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor Natural Sciences

Email: mtaylor@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Venham, John

| Tutor

Email:
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

White, Rebecca

| Academic Specialist Health and Public Service Programs

Email: RWhite@BelmontCollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Wilcox, Elizabeth

| Records Office Specialist

Email: ewilcox@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Wiley, Raeann

| Adjunct Faculty - Professor Psychology

Email: rwiley@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1419

Williams, Brock

| Adjunct Faculty - WFDCE

Email: bwilliams150@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Wolfe-Medovic, Janet

| Instructor Nursing

Email: jwolfemedovic@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Yanez, Cynthia

| Professor English

Email: cyanez@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1184

Yeater, Crystal

| Instructor Nursing-Temporary FT

Email: CYeater@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Zaborek, Rita

| Professor of Mathematics

Email: rzaborek@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1091

Click here for information regarding the COVID-19 virus and the status of the College.

 

Students: Check your email for important course information.