Prospective Students | Current Students | Donors & Friends | Workforce & Community Ed | About Us
About Us

Faculty & Staff

 

 

 

Ayers, Beth

| Custodian - Monroe County

Email: bayers@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Bain, Nicalaus

| Maintenance

Email: NBain@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Baker, Aaron

| Maintenance

Email: tbaker@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Barney, Vivian

| Instructor of Accounting

Email: VBarney@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Beckett, David

| Maintenance

Email: DBeckett@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Borkoski, Justin

| Lab Aide EMS/FS

Email: jborkoski@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Briggs, Rosita

| Professor of Nursing

Email: rbriggs@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1074

Brooks, Kenneth

| Adjunct Faculty - WFDCE

Email: kbrooks260@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Burge, Karen

| Merchandising Assistant

Email: kburge@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 4006

Burkhart, Amanda

| Assoc Prof Mathematics

Email: aburkhart@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1065

Butera, Cynthia

| Adjunct Faculty - Asst Prof EMS Fire

Email: cbutera@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1402

Caim, Lori

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor Nursing

Email: lcaim@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Campbell, Malissa

| Professor of Nursing

Email: mcampbell@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1496

Cardello, Henry

| Assoc Prof Information Tech

Email: hcardello@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1086

Cassis, Cheryl

| Adjunct Faculty - Professor Nursing

Email: ccassis@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1096

Chuchiak, John

| Adjunct Faculty - Professor Engineering

Email: jchuchiak@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1410

Clantz, Christopher

| Professor Natural Sciences

Email: cclantz@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1111

Clutter, Suzanne

| Assoc Prof Natural Sciences

Email: sclutter@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1110

Cope, Lloyd

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor Welding

Email: lcope@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Davis, Heather

| Associate Professor of Mental Health

Email: hdavis@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1175

Dawson, Charles

| Professor Engineering

Email: cdawson@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1195

Debertrand, Lynette

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor Nursing

Email: ldebertrand@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1527

Demasi, Regina

| Asst Prof Nursing

Email: rdemasi@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1728

DePew, Britney

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor Mathematics

Email: bsmith@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Doerfler, Mark

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor EMS Fire

Email: mdoerfler@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1855

East, Bryian

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor Welding

Email: BEast@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Elerick, Harry

| Maintenance

Email: helerick@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Falbo, Jennifer

| Adjunct Faculty - Assoc Prof Sociology

Email: jfalbo@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1502

Filler, James

| Adjunct Faculty - Professor Philosophy

Email: jfiller@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Flood, Linda

| Adjunct Faculty - Assoc Prof Medical Assisting

Email: lflood@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Fogle, Kenneth

| Lab Aide EMS/FS

Email: kfogle@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Fogle, Victoria

| Adjunct Faculty - Asst. Prof Medical Assisting

Email: vfogle@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1635

Frakowski, Kimberly

| Temporary Learning Commons

Email: kfrakowski@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Fulton, Benjamin

| Asst Prof Biology

Email: bfulton@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1562

Gardner, Lori

| Custodian - Monroe County

Email: lgardner@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Gipko, Christine

| Adjunct Faculty - Professor English

Email: cgipko@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Graham, Diana

| Bookstore Clerk

Email: dgraham@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1703

Graham, Ronald

| Assoc Prof Civil Engineering

Email: rgraham@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1073

Grove, Jack

| Adjunct Faculty - Asst Prof Psychology

Email: jgrove@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1760

Gulley, Jared

| Tutor

Email: jgulley@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1634

Guthrie, Susan

| Adjunct Faculty - Assoc Prof Library Sciences

Email: sguthrie@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1089

Harvey, Brian

| Lab Aide EMS/FS

Email: bharvey525@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Hayes, Jacob

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor English

Email: jhayes@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Henry, Margaret

| Assoc Prof Nursing

Email: phenry@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1148

Herman, Jonne

| Assoc Prof Nursing

Email: jherman@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1159

Hitt, Ben

| Asst Prof Industrial Electronics

Email: bhitt@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Hooker, William

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor BPR

Email: whooker@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Jacobs, Christina

| Professor of Nursing

Email: cjacobs@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1090

Jennewein, Cynthia

| Custodian - Monroe County

Email: cjennewein@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Jones, Scott

| Adjunct Faculty - Asst Prof Information Tech

Email: SAJones@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Kaczor, Keith

| Instructor HVAC

Email: kkaczor@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Kaplan, Francis

| Professor English

Email: ckaplan@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1152

Kase, Teresa

| Adjunct Faculty - Assoc Prof Information Technology

Email: tkase@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1791

Kendzora, Paulette

| Assoc Prof Business Tech

Email: pkendzora@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1401

Kenzora, Connie

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor Mathematics

Email: ckenzora@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1134

Klempa, Genae

| EMS Administrator

Email: gklempa068@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Koscoe, Andrew

| Adjunct Faculty - Asst Prof Sociology

Email: akoscoe@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1561

Kowalski, James

| Adjunct Faculty - Professor Psychology

Email: jkowalski@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Lekanudos, Amanda

| Payroll Accountant

Email: alekanudos@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1004

Longwell, Gregory

| Network Technician

Email: glongwell@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Lyonette, Desiree

| Assistant Professor Criminal Justice

Email: dlyonette@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1574

Mamone, Carl

| Adjunct Faculty - Asst Prof BPR

Email: cmamone@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Manners, Gina

| Adjunct Faculty - Asst Prof Nursing

Email: gmanners@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1525

Marmie, Barbara

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor STNA

Email: BMarmie@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Maupin, James

| Custodian

Email: jmaupin@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Maxwell, William

| Adjunct Faculty - Asst Prof English

Email: wmaxwell@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

McFarland, Jodi

| Professor of Mathematics

Email: jmcfarland@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1095

McLeod, David

| Professor Information Tech

Email: dmcleod@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1198

McNamara, Crystal

| Adjunct Faculty - Asst. Prof Medical Assisting

Email: cmcnamara@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1554

Mellema, Chantel

| Part Time Recruiter

Email: cmellema@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Mertz, David

| Professor BPR

Email: dmertz@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 4002

Metzger, Gregory

| Adjunct Faculty - Professor Mathematics

Email: gmetzger@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Milette, Kyong

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor Psychology

Email: KMilette@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Miller, Jordan

| IT Specialist

Email: jmiller@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Miller, Linda

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor Business Tech

Email: lmiller@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Miller, Summer

| Instructor Early Childhood Education

Email: smiller@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Monahan, Joseph

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor Info Tech

Email: jmonahan@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1794

Moore, Amanda

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor Mathematics

Email: amoore@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Moore, Danielle

| Financial Aid WIOA TAA Specialist

Email: DMoore@BelmontCollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Obloy, John

| Adjunct Faculty - Asst Prof English

Email: jobloy@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1434

Oliver, Ruth

| Adjunct Faculty - Asst Prof Mathematics

Email: roliver@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Parden, April

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor Mathematics

Email: aparden@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1620

Pasco, Cara

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor Medical Asstg and Phlebotomy

Email: cpasco@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Piatt, Nancy

| Seasonal Bookstore Clerk PT

Email: npiatt@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Pletcher, Dale

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor Welding

Email: dpletcher@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Poss, Michael

| Desktop Support Technician

Email: MPoss@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1014

Reed, Dustin

| Adjunct Faculty - Assoc Prof GIS

Email: dreed@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Reed, Teresa

| Adjunct Faculty - WFDCE STNA

Email: treed@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Roberts, Michael

| Custodian - Monroe County

Email: mroberts202@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Roe, Dustin

| Lab Aide EMS/FS

Email: droe991@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Samuel, Mary

| Adjunct Faculty - Assoc Prof Mathematics

Email: msamuel@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1829

Sheets, Loreane

| Assoc Prof Medical Assisting

Email: lsheets@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1171

Sheppard, Sandra

| Accounting Specialist

Email: ssheppard@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1005

Shriver, Macy

| Student Ambassador

Email: mshriver@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Smith, Derrick

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor BPR

Email: dsmith@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Stachyra, Sandra

| Custodian

Email: sstachyra@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1480

Stansell, Jon

| Professor of English

Email: jstansell@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1117

Stine, Charlotte

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor Nursing

Email: CStine@BelmontCollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Taylor, Michelle

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor Natural Sciences

Email:
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Thomas, Terrence

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor Industrial Electronics

Email: tthomas@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Tice, Ian

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor Nursing

Email: ITice@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Ullom, James

| Adjunct Faculty - Professor Information Tech

Email: jullom@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1783

Venham, John

| Tutor

Email:
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

White, Rebecca

| Academic Specialist Health and Public Service Programs

Email: RWhite@BelmontCollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Wilcox, Elizabeth

| Records Office Specialist

Email: ewilcox@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Wiley, Raeann

| Adjunct Faculty - Professor Psychology

Email: rwiley@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1419

Wolfe-Medovic, Janet

| Instructor Nursing

Email: jwolfemedovic@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Yanez, Cynthia

| Professor English

Email: cyanez@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1184

Yoho, James

| Adjunct Faculty - Professor Psychology

Email: ryoho@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1469

Yourko, Brian

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor Info Tech

Email: byourko@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1740

Zaborek, Rita

| Professor of Mathematics

Email: rzaborek@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1091