Prospective Students | Current Students | Donors & Friends | Workforce & Community Ed | About Us
About Us

Faculty & Staff

 

 

 

Anderegg, Hailey

| Tutor

Email: handeregg327@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Archer, Taylor

| Maintenance

Email: tarcher@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Ayers, Beth

| Custodian - Monroe County

Email: bayers@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Bain, Nicalaus

| Maintenance

Email: NBain@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Baker, Aaron

| Maintenance

Email: tbaker@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Borkoski, Justin

| Lab Aide EMS/FS

Email: jborkoski@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Brooks, Kenneth

| EMS-Fire-Safety Program Assistant

Email: kbrooks260@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Burkhart, Amanda

| Assoc Prof Mathematics

Email: aburkhart@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1065

Cardello, Henry

| Assoc Prof Information Tech

Email: hcardello@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1086

Clantz, Christopher

| Professor Natural Sciences

Email: cclantz@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1111

Clutter, Suzanne

| Assoc Prof Natural Sciences

Email: sclutter@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1110

Corrick, Keeley

| EMS Secretary

Email: kcorrick@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Davis, Heather

| Associate Professor of Mental Health

Email: hdavis@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1175

Dawson, Charles

| Professor Engineering

Email: cdawson@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1195

DePew, Britney

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor Mathematics

Email: bsmith@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Doerfler, Mark

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor EMS Fire

Email: mdoerfler@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1855

Eberly, Keith

| Adjunct Faculty - Professor History

Email: keberly@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Elerick, Harry

| Maintenance

Email: helerick@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Filler, James

| Adjunct Faculty - Professor Philosophy

Email: jfiller@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Fogle, Kenneth

| Lab Aide EMS/FS

Email: kfogle@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Fogle, Victoria

| Adjunct Faculty - Asst. Prof Medical Assisting

Email: vfogle@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1635

Fulton, Benjamin

| Asst Prof Biology

Email: bfulton@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1562

Gipko, Christine

| Adjunct Faculty - Professor English

Email: cgipko@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Graham, Diana

| Bookstore Clerk

Email: dgraham@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1703

Gulley, Jared

| Tutor

Email: jgulley@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1634

Guthrie, Susan

| Adjunct Faculty - Assoc Prof Library Sciences

Email: sguthrie@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1089

Harvey, Brian

| Lab Aide EMS/FS

Email: bharvey525@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Hayes, Jacob

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor English

Email: jhayes@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Hitt, Ben

| Asst Prof Industrial Electronics

Email: bhitt@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Kaczor, Keith

| Instructor HVAC

Email: kkaczor@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Kendzora, Paulette

| Assoc Prof Business Tech

Email: pkendzora@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1401

Kerns, Jamie

| Academic Specialist/Workforce Dev Adm Assistant

Email: jkerns@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Klempa, Genae

| EMS Administrator

Email: gklempa068@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Koscoe, Andrew

| Adjunct Faculty - Asst Prof Sociology

Email: akoscoe@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1561

Koucoumaris, Helen

| Student Ambassador

Email: hkoucoumaris648@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Lavenski, Shayla

| EMS Secretary

Email: slavenski@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Lekanudos, Amanda

| Payroll Accountant

Email: alekanudos@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1004

Longwell, Gregory

| Network Technician

Email: glongwell@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Loudin, Sidney

| Lab Aide - Industrial Skills

Email: SLoudin@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Lyonette, Desiree

| Assistant Professor Criminal Justice

Email: dlyonette@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1574

Maupin, James

| Custodian

Email: jmaupin@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Maxwell, William

| Adjunct Faculty - Asst Prof English

Email: wmaxwell@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

McFarland, Jodi

| Professor of Mathematics

Email: jmcfarland@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1095

Mertz, David

| Professor BPR

Email: dmertz@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 4002

Milette, Kyong

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor Psychology

Email: KMilette@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Miller, Jordan

| IT Specialist

Email: jmiller@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Moore, Danielle

| Financial Aid WIOA TAA Specialist

Email: DMoore@BelmontCollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Piatt, Nancy

| Seasonal Bookstore Clerk PT

Email: npiatt@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Poss, Michael

| Desktop Support Technician

Email: MPoss@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1014

Reed, Teresa

| Adjunct Faculty - WFDCE STNA

Email: treed@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Roberts, Michael

| Custodian - Monroe County

Email: mroberts202@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Roe, Dustin

| Lab Aide EMS/FS

Email: droe991@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Sheppard, Sandra

| Accounting Specialist

Email: ssheppard@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1005

Shriver, Macy

| Student Ambassador

Email: mshriver@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Smith, Derrick

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor BPR

Email: dsmith@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Stachyra, Sandra

| Custodian

Email: sstachyra@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1480

Stansell, Jon

| Professor of English

Email: jstansell@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1117

Swords, Lisa

| Adjunct Faculty - Asst Prof Mathematics

Email: lswords@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1751

Venham, John

| Tutor

Email:
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

White, Rebecca

| Academic Specialist Health and Public Service Programs

Email: RWhite@BelmontCollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Wilcox, Elizabeth

| Records Office Specialist

Email: ewilcox@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Yanez, Cynthia

| Professor English

Email: cyanez@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1184

Yontz, Laura

| Adjunct Faculty - Asst. Prof Medical Assisting

Email: lyontz@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1556

Click here for information regarding the COVID-19 virus and the status of the College.

 

Students: Check your email for important course information.