Prospective Students | Current Students | Donors & Friends | Workforce & Community Ed | About Us
About Us

Faculty & Staff

 

 

 

Ayers, Beth

| Custodian - Monroe County

Email: bayers@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Bain, Nicalaus

| Custodian

Email: NBain@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Baker, Aaron

| Maintenance

Email: tbaker@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Baker, Joyce

| Adjunct Faculty - Professor Library Sciences

Email: jbaker@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1083

Barney, Vivian

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor Accounting

Email: VBarney@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Beckett, David

| Maintenance

Email: DBeckett@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Blatt, Claire

| Adjunct Faculty - Professor Nursing

Email: CBlatt@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Borkoski, Justin

| Lab Aide EMS/FS

Email: jborkoski@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Briggs, Rosita

| Assoc Prof Nursing

Email: rbriggs@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1074

Brooks, Kenneth

| Adjunct Faculty - WFDCE

Email: kbrooks260@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Burge, Karen

| Merchandising Assistant

Email: kburge@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 4006

Burkhart, Amanda

| Assoc Prof Mathematics

Email: aburkhart@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1065

Butera, Cynthia

| Adjunct Faculty - Asst Prof EMS Fire

Email: cbutera@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1402

Campbell, Malissa

| Assoc Prof Nursing

Email: mcampbell@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1496

Cardello, Henry

| Assoc Prof Information Tech

Email: hcardello@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1086

Chuchiak, John

| Adjunct Faculty - Professor Engineering

Email: jchuchiak@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1410

Clantz, Christopher

| Professor Natural Sciences

Email: cclantz@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1111

Clark, Ward

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor Welding

Email: wclark@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Clouston, Marianne

| Asst Prof Nursing

Email: mclouston@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1114

Clutter, Suzanne

| Assoc Prof Natural Sciences

Email: sclutter@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1110

Cook, Daniel

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor HVAC

Email: DCook@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Cope, Lloyd

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor Welding

Email: lcope@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Davis, Heather

| Associate Professor of Mental Health

Email: hdavis@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1175

Dawson, Charles

| Professor Engineering

Email: cdawson@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1195

Delman, James

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor EMS Fire

Email: jdelman@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

DePew, Britney

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor Mathematics

Email: bsmith@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Doerfler, Mark

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor EMS Fire

Email: mdoerfler@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1855

Dugan, Douglas

| Lab Aide EMS/FS

Email: ddugan979@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

East, Bryian

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor Welding

Email: BEast@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Eberly, Keith

| Adjunct Faculty - Professor History

Email: keberly@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Elerick, Harry

| Maintenance

Email: helerick@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Fahey, Rebecca

| Adjunct Faculty - Professor Biology

Email: rfahey@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1436

Falbo, Jennifer

| Adjunct Faculty - Asst Prof Sociology

Email: jfalbo@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1502

Filler, James

| Adjunct Faculty - Professor Philosophy

Email: jfiller@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Flood, Linda

| Adjunct Faculty - Assoc Prof Medical Assisting

Email: lflood@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Fogle, Kenneth

| Lab Aide EMS/FS

Email: kfogle@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Fogle, Victoria

| Adjunct Faculty - Asst. Prof Medical Assisting

Email: vfogle@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1635

Frakowski, Kimberly

| Temporary Learning Commons

Email: kfrakowski@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Fulton, Benjamin

| Adjunct Faculty - Asst Prof Natural Sciences

Email: bfulton@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1562

Fulton, Benjamin

| Asst Prof Biology

Email: bfulton@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1562

Gardner, Lori

| Custodian - Monroe County

Email: lgardner@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Gazdik, Cara

| Adjunct Faculty - Professor Nursing

Email: cgazdik@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1408

Gipko, Christine

| Adjunct Faculty - Professor English

Email: cgipko@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Grady, Thomas

| Adjunct Faculty - Asst Prof Business

Email: tgrady@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1726

Graham, Diana

| Bookstore Clerk

Email: dgraham@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1703

Graham, Ronald

| Assoc Prof Civil Engineering

Email: rgraham@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1073

Gulley, Jared

| Tutor

Email: jgulley@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1634

Guthrie, Susan

| Adjunct Faculty - Assoc Prof Library Sciences

Email: sguthrie@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1089

Hamilton, Vickie

| Adjunct Faculty - Professor Nursing

Email: vhamilton@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Harvey, Brian

| Lab Aide EMS/FS

Email: bharvey525@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Hayes, Jacob

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor English

Email: jhayes@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Henry, Margaret

| Assoc Prof Nursing

Email: phenry@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1148

Herman, Jonne

| Assoc Prof Nursing

Email: jherman@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1159

Hitt, Ben

| Asst Prof Industrial Electronics

Email: bhitt@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Hooker, William

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor BPR

Email: whooker@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Howells, Suzanne

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor Mathematics

Email: showells@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Jacobs, Christina

| Professor of Nursing

Email: cjacobs@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1090

Jennewein, Cynthia

| Custodian - Monroe County

Email: cjennewein@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Jones, Scott

| Adjunct Faculty - Asst Prof Information Tech

Email: SAJones@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Jones, Stacey

| Adjunct Faculty - Asst Prof English

Email: sjones@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1550

Jordan, Donald

| Adjunct Faculty - Asst Prof Business Tech

Email: djordan@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1519

Kaczor, Keith

| Instructor HVAC

Email: kkaczor@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Kaplan, Francis

| Professor English

Email: ckaplan@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1152

Kemper, Renee

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor STNA

Email: rkemper@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Kendzora, Paulette

| Assoc Prof Business Tech

Email: pkendzora@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1401

Kenzora, Connie

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor Mathematics

Email: ckenzora@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1134

Kerns, Jamie

| Workforce Development Administrative Assistant

Email: jkerns@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Koscoe, Andrew

| Adjunct Faculty - Asst Prof Sociology

Email: akoscoe@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1561

Kubovich, Anna Marie

| Adjunct Faculty - Professor Business Tech

Email: akubovich@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1510

Kulazenka, Diane

| Adjunct Faculty - Professor Information Tech

Email: dkulazenka@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1098

Lekanudos, Amanda

| Payroll Accountant

Email: alekanudos@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1004

Longwell, Gregory

| Network Technician

Email: glongwell@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Loudin, Brandon

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor HVAC

Email: BLoudin@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Lude, Kassandra

| Bookstore Buyer/Head Cashier

Email: KLude@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Lyonette, Desiree

| Assistant Professor Criminal Justice

Email: dlyonette@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1574

Macenczak, Susan

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor GIS

Email: smacenczak@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

MacKendrick, Randall

| Adjunct Faculty - Professor Psychology

Email: RMacKendrick@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Mamone, Carl

| Adjunct Faculty - Asst Prof BPR

Email: cmamone@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Manners, Gina

| Adjunct Faculty - Asst Prof Nursing

Email: gmanners@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1525

Marlin, Mary

| Adjunct Faculty - Asst Prof Mathematics

Email: mmarlin@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1428

Marmie, Barbara

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor STNA

Email: BMarmie@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Maupin, James

| Custodian

Email: jmaupin@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Maxwell, William

| Adjunct Faculty - Asst Prof English

Email: wmaxwell@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

McFarland, Jodi

| Professor of Mathematics

Email: jmcfarland@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1095

McGary, Sarah

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor Nursing

Email: smcgary@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

McGlumphy, Charles

| Adjunct Faculty - Professor Engineering

Email: cmcglumphy@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1087

McLeod, David

| Professor Information Tech

Email: dmcleod@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1198

McNamara, Crystal

| Adjunct Faculty - Asst. Prof Medical Assisting

Email: cmcnamara@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1554

Mellema, Chantel

| Part Time Recruiter

Email: cmellema@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Mertz, David

| Professor BPR

Email: dmertz@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 4002

Miesel, Amy

| Adjunct Faculty - Asst Prof Sociology

Email: amiesel@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1736

Milette, Kyong

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor Psychology

Email: KMilette@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Miller, Jordan

| IT Specialist

Email: jmiller@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Miller, Linda

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor Business Tech

Email: lmiller@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Miller, Summer

| Instructor Early Childhood Education

Email: smiller@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Moore, Amanda

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor Mathematics

Email: amoore@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Moore, Danielle

| Financial Aid WIOA TAA Specialist

Email: DMoore@BelmontCollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Nichols, Penny

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor Business Tech

Email: pnichols@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Obloy, John

| Adjunct Faculty - Asst Prof English

Email: jobloy@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1434

Odorizzi, Nicole

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor Nursing

Email: nodorizzi@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Oliver, Ruth

| Adjunct Faculty - Asst Prof Mathematics

Email: roliver@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Parden, April

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor Mathematics

Email: aparden@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1620

Pasco, Cara

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor Medical Asstg and Phlebotomy

Email: cpasco@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Patterson, Larry

| Adjunct Faculty - Assoc Professor of Electrical Engineering

Email: lpatterson@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1085

Piatt, Nancy

| Seasonal Bookstore Clerk PT

Email: npiatt@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Pletcher, Dale

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor Welding

Email: dpletcher@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Poss, Michael

| Desktop Support Technician

Email: MPoss@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1014

Reed, Teresa

| Adjunct Faculty - WFDCE STNA

Email: treed@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Rice, Shawnn

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor Nursing

Email: srice@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Roberts, Michael

| Custodian - Monroe County

Email: mroberts202@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Roe, Dustin

| Lab Aide EMS/FS

Email: droe991@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Roffee, Rachel

| Adjunct Faculty - Asst Prof Psychology

Email: rroffee@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Samuel, Mary

| Adjunct Faculty - Assoc Prof Mathematics

Email: msamuel@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1829

Sheets, Loreane

| Assoc Prof Medical Assisting

Email: lsheets@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1171

Shelek, Anita

| Adjunct Faculty - Asst Prof Nursing

Email: ashelek@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Sheppard, Sandra

| Accounting Specialist

Email: ssheppard@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1005

Smith, Derrick

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor BPR

Email: dsmith@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Stachyra, Sandra

| Custodian

Email: sstachyra@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1480

Stafford, Murray

| Adjunct Faculty - Assoc Prof Natural Sciences

Email: mstafford@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1618

Stansell, Jon

| Professor of English

Email: jstansell@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1117

Swords, Lisa

| Adjunct Faculty - Asst Prof Mathematics

Email: lswords@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1751

Tice, Ian

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor Nursing

Email: ITice@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Ullom, James

| Adjunct Faculty - Professor Information Tech

Email: jullom@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1783

Venham, John

| Tutor

Email:
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Wees, Dennis

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor BPR

Email: dwees@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1444

White, Rebecca

| Academic Specialist Health and Public Service Programs

Email: RWhite@BelmontCollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Wilcox, Elizabeth

| Records Office Specialist

Email: ewilcox@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Wiley, Raeann

| Adjunct Faculty - Professor Psychology

Email: rwiley@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1419

Witchey, Trevor

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor Business Tech

Email: twitchey@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1540

Wittenbrook, Nickolas

| Academic Specialist

Email: nwittenbrook@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.

Yanez, Cynthia

| Professor English

Email: cyanez@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1184

Yoho, James

| Adjunct Faculty - Professor Psychology

Email: ryoho@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1469

Yontz, Laura

| Adjunct Faculty - Asst. Prof Medical Assisting

Email: lyontz@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1556

Yourko, Brian

| Adjunct Faculty - Instructor Info Tech

Email: byourko@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1740

Zaborek, Rita

| Professor of Mathematics

Email: rzaborek@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1091

Zimmer, Carrie

| Adjunct Faculty - Asst Prof Nursing

Email: CZimmer@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext.