Prospective Students | Current Students | Donors & Friends | Workforce & Community Ed | About Us
About Us

Program Chairs

 

 

 

Davis, Heather L

| Program Chair - Mental Health/Social and Behavioral Sciences

Email: hdavis@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1175

DeCoy, Robert Dirk

| Program Chair - Industrial Trades

Email: ddecoy@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1057

Graham, Ronald S

| Program Chair

Email: rgraham@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1073

Lyonette, Desiree

| Program Chair - Criminal Justice

Email: dlyonette@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1574

McFarland, Jodi

| Program Chair - Liberal Arts & Humanities

Email: jmcfarland@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1095

McLeod, David C

| Program Chair - Information Technology

Email: dmcleod@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1198

Mertz, David

| Program Chair - Building Preservation & Restoration

Email: dmertz@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 4002

Sheets, Loreane

| Program Chair - Medical Assisting

Email: lsheets@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1171

Vogelsang, Ailsa R

| Program Chair - EMT/Fire Science

Email: avogelsang@belmontcollege.edu
Phone: (740)695-9500 Ext. 1064