Belmont College

Academic Managers Team

Chair: Dr. Rebecca Kurtz - Vice-President, Learning & Student Success

Cathy Bennett - Associate Dean of Learning, Information Services, & Technology

Jane Evans, Ph. D.  - Dean of Institutional Research and Planning

Tim Houston - Dean of Off Campus Operations - Dean of Student Services

Dr. Brenda Lohri-Posey - Executive Dean of Academic Affairs

Jody Peeler - Associate Dean of Student Financial Aid

Judy Sandstead - Assistant to the Vice-President for New Program Development

Elayne Stupak - Director of Educational Services


Business Hours

Monday - Friday
8:00a.m. - 4:30p.m.

Class Hours

Monday - Friday
8:00a.m. - 10:00p.m.
Saturday - Sunday
College open only when classes are scheduled.

Contact Information

Belmont College
Main: 740.695.9500
Harrison County Center: 740.942.2222
Monroe County Center: 740.472.5468