Belmont College

Upcoming College Visits for Belmont Students


A representative from the following College’s will be at Belmont on the following dates.  These College representatives will be available on Student Street to meet with and discuss four-year degree options with students.  For more information, contact Jane Black; Transfer, Articulation, and Academic Advisor, at 740.699.3813.

Franklin University - Wednesday, January 21, 2015 – 10:00a.m. to 1:00p.m.

West Liberty University - Wednesday, January 28, 2015 – 9:00a.m. to 2:00p.m.

Franklin University - Wednesday, February 4, 2015 – 10:00a.m. to 1:00p.m.

Franklin University - Wednesday, February 18, 2015 – 10:00a.m. to 1:00p.m.

Franklin University - Wednesday, March 4, 2015 – 10:00a.m. to 1:00p.m.

The Ohio State University - Thursday, March 5 – 10:00a.m. to 2:00p.m.

Franklin University - Wednesday, March 18, 2015 – 10:00a.m. to 1:00p.m.

The Ohio State University - Wednesday, April 1 – 10:00a.m. to 2:00p.m.

Franklin University - Wednesday, April 15, 2015 – 10:00a.m. to 1:00p.m.

Franklin University - Wednesday, April 29, 2015 – 10:00a.m. to 1:00p.m.

logo

Business Hours

Monday - Friday
8:00a.m. - 4:30p.m.

Class Hours

Monday - Friday
8:00a.m. - 10:00p.m.
Saturday - Sunday
Closed

Contact Information

Jane Black
Belmont College
120 Fox-Shannon Place
St. Clairsville, Ohio 43950

Phone: 740.695.9500 ext. 1025
Fax: 740.699.3049