Prospective Students | Current Students | Donors & Friends | Workforce & Community Ed | About Us
News 2018

Belmont College Dean’s List Announced

St. Clairsville, OH (May 23, 2018) – Belmont College is pleased to announce the Dean’s List for the Spring 2018 semester.


In order to be eligible for the Dean’s List at Belmont College students must complete 12 credit hours of coursework in term, achieve a term GPA of 3.75 or greater, and maintain a cumulative GPA of 2.00 or greater. No student with a letter grade of “D” or “F” as part of the ending fate of the term is considered for Dean’s List. Student’s completing the term with an “I” must have the “I” converted to a grade within the first 7 days of the next term to be eligible for the Dean’s List.


The students and their hometowns are listed below:


Adena: Austin Butler; Chad Durbin; Elijah Foldi;


Alledonia: Cody Hawthorne;


Barnesville: Ashley Brown; Vivica Foster; Olivia Jones; Melissa Luyster; Alexis Marovich; Brady Treherne;


Beallsville: Staci Crum; Brianne Gallagher;


Bellaire: Samuel Blake; Andrew Logsdon; Jeremy Rife;


Belmont: Sue Billetter; Dustin Butler; Austin Curry; Gage Jochumsen; Alexandra Kemp; Alyssa Morris; Paul Sheppard;


Benwood: Enjoli VanScyoc;


Bethesda: Joshua Bolyard;


Bridgeport: Julia Bliss; Eric Jiga;


Byesville: Kala Fulton;


Cadiz: Aaron Conrad; Sarah Guess; Chelsea Sentich; Stephanie Thornburg;


Denair, CA: Sarah Aly;


Dillonvale: Jacob Mitchell;


Flushing: Latisha Friend; Julianna Waller;


Freeport: Josie Baker; Cheryl Harding; Nanette Lewis;


Graysville: Dorran Perez;


Jacobsburg: Allison Graham; Courtny Hicks;


Lewisville: Ashley Butler; Sydnee Hartley;


Martins Ferry: Job McIntire; Angel Morrison; Macy Jo Shriver; Chloe Sutton;


Morristown: Melinda Mcendree;


Moundsville: Michael Kolb;


New Albany: Rhonda Harris;


New Athens: Matthew Hawthorne;


Powhatan Point: Michael Dierkes; Jonathan Stewart;


Rayland: Kalen Costello;


Scio: Jennifer Cole;


Shadyside: Kylee Beckett; Mattisan Burgert; Emily Persinger;


St. Clairsville: Brandon Carrothers; Jessica David; Joshua Knox; Rachel McMillan; Alexzandra Minnich; Whitney Taylor; Rylee Wissmann;


Valley Grove: Randy Sutton;


Woodsfield: Sydney Schuerman.


# # # #

Click here for information regarding the COVID-19 virus and the status of the College.


Students: Check your email for important course information.